Kea e

Nanny in Weston Super Mare

Babysitter in Weston Super Mare

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 22 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Free NHS Emergency Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 27 years old and have a 7 year old daughter of my own, I have 10 years nannying experience and have worked closely with ages newborn-11 years.
Currently in Weston super mare but relocating to the Cardiff area and hoping to find a position ready for when I move.
I have references and happy to answer any questions.
I enjoy messy/sensory play, day trips, park trips and find myself doing a lot of crafts.

My Experience

I have a child care qualification, first aid certificate and a dbs. I have worked/been around children from as soon as I could.. I started babysitting from a young age (brothers and sisters, family members and family friends). After leaving school I attended college and completed a nvq level 2 in child care, I went straight into nannying work after completing the course. I moved to Essex at 17 years old to work for a family of two girls (6 and 4) and a boy aged 3. The position with the family was only for a month which was perfect for me to get a taste of the career I wanted. I have worked with 4 different families over the 5 years including travelling to Paris to become an au pair. I have experience with both male and females and have cared for all ages.
I also have experience of working with autism, epilepsy and allergies.

My Qualifications

I am level 3 qualified in child care.
I have first aid and a dbs check.

My Availability

Happy to discuss availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Kea e. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Kea baby sits for us occasionally and I would highly recommend her, she has always been very flexible and attentive to my child's needs... My son loves having her around!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Lilliann Lilliann about Avatar for Kea e Kea e on 24/10/2017

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.