Adriana

Private Tutor in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Female Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 26 Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
GCSE
Further/Higher/University
Montessori-Teacher
Montessori Trained

About Me

Offering tutorials using Montessori materials and also available for evening babysittings and during holidays as I work at Montessori nursery during term time.

My Experience

Worked with children for over 20 years stating as an au-pair and then babysitter, Montessori teacher/tutor, after school care.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 and 3 Early Years Care and Education
International Montessori Teaching Diploma (Level 4)
BA Hons Early Childhood Education
MA Education in Early Childhood
Forest School training

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

£30 per hour for tutorials

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.