
Childminder in Welwyn Garden City

Babysitter in Welwyn Garden City

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 13 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered

About Me

Ofsted Good Provider Logo

I am a 30 year old women living in Welwyn garden city with my husband and two children.
I love working with children and have done so for the last 10 years.
I am a ofsted registered childminder, with all the relevant qualifications and training.

My Experience

I have over 8 years experience as a nanny and have been a ofsted registered childminder for 3 years
I have worked with children from newborn all the way to young adults.

My Qualifications

I have a full dbs check and paediatric first aid.

My Availability

Currently have one space for September 2020.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.50 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 04/01/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.