Avatar for Cassie W
Cassie W

Nanny in Croydon

Babysitter in Croydon

Female Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 08 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a fun and energetic person, and I love to be busy and outdoors. Activities I enjoy include trips to parks, baking, soft play, museums, arts and crafts and playing at home. I am a trustworthy, well-organised, dependable person, experienced in child development and a child's individuality. Having raised two children of my own, 16 and 18, I consider myself to be well-versed in a wide variety of childcare needs.

Looking forward to having fun with your little ones!

My Experience

I have worked in a variety of Nanny positions. Most recent families I’ve worked with include evenings with a four year old boy, and assisting another family with home preparation (mainly cooking) to allow busy parents to spend more time with their children.

I also worked in the Disney store for 8 years, this meant I was interacting with children on a day to day basis, which I loved!

I have a full Paediatric First Aid certificate and CRB checks. I have also obtained my Common Core Skills and Knowledge certificate and will be registered shortly. I will soon be studying to obtain my Level 3 in childcare.

My Qualifications

** Full Pediatric First Aid Certification **

** Common Core Skills and Knowledge Certification **

** CRB checked **

** Parent of 2 sons **

My Availability

Available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no no yes yes
Morning no yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (gross)

Rates on weekends will be higher.

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Miss (added 03/11/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: Casoe Wilson (added 01/09/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: Miss (added 01/09/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 01/09/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 01/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.