Avatar for Chrissie


Nanny in Gillingham (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Christina! Im 24 and a Mum to my nearly 3 year old boy and 4 month old girl! Im currently studying Health Sciences with the Open University and a stay at home Mum. Im just looking for some work that is compatible with having my kids present (childcare costs are high as I'm sure you know) so I can continue to watch them grow and save a little extra for our future.
I enjoy amateur portrait and landscape photography, baking/cooking, art (particularly watercolour painting, and reading. I love nature and the environment as well as most things to do with science. Im easy going, with professional and personal experience with childcare.
I have been a Nanny for 6 months in Chelsea for 3 children aged 4-11, a babysitter/childminder countless times. I have informal experience with SEN and health needs. I have familial experience with allergies, severe asthma, Add, and autism.

I love to do activities with kids such as: messy play, baking, painting, dough, going to the park, and try to make activities educational where possible.

Im easy to find and contact on FB if interested ?

My Experience

Nanny - May 2019-November 2019
I was a Nanny for a family of five in London. My charges were three children aged 4, 8, and 11 and the job involved housekeeping, school runs, meal preparation, personal care, children's laundry, homework help, sole care, travel abroad, and flexibility m.

Student nurse - September 2017 - October 2018
As a student training to be a nurse, I was required to have practical hours spent within a typical nursing environment. My practice hours were spent on a variety of Wards and nursery placements, including neonatal, orthopaedic, and general wards.

Tutor - October 2017 - May 2018
The position at First Class Learning (FCL) involved communicating with children ages ranging from 5-16, Tasks involved in working with FCL included marking work, explaining educational material, motivation.

Classroom assistant - June 2016 - July 2016
I participated in two weeks of compulsory work experience at Byron Primary School in Gillingham, and afterwards came back for an additional two weeks. At this placement, I performed the role of a teaching assistant. This involved one on one teaching and support of children, caring for the children within the class that were sick and injured, solving disagreements between pupils and organising activities and events within the classroom.

My Qualifications

GCSE: 11 A*-C
A-Level: 3 C
In progress BSc Health Sciences at The Open University
First Aid Trained

My Availability

10am onwards

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/05/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour, additional £3 per additional child.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.