
Babysitter in Hawick

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I have nanny experience with 4 other families. One family had 2 children, a 2yr old boy, and a 5 yr old girl. I did overnight live in and morning drop-offs and pickups from school. I also was responsible for all meals because their dad was a subsea engineer who worked weeks away at a time. The 2nd family was neighbors of the first family with a 5yr old little girl, I picked her up from school and cared until the parents were off work at 7 pm. I also prepared dinner meals for the family and picked up any errands during the day. The third family was a single mother with a 1-week old infant. I cared for her also on a live-in basis for 6 months until daycare near the mother's office became available. I am CPR certified and will gather any additional UK requirements if the family would like.

I am hoping to one day have children with my husband, but until then I will enjoy helping other families. I have looked after two local UK families to include school runs and after school meals school nursery runs and general nanny housekeeping duties.

I am available to pick up drop off, prepare meals and generally ensure that you do not have to rush or worry that your child is home alone unsafe while you are away or traveling from work.

My Experience

I have over 8 years paid experience but being one of the oldest in my family I have always cared for and loved children. I do not mind doing other duties such as preparing infant formulas, making organic baby foods, feedings, naps, outside or inside play and craft activities, and providing bedtime routines such as baths and bedtime story readings. I also assisted with domestic functions to include family cooking, meal shopping, errand running, doctor appointments, sick call school pickups and general tidy cleaning. I understand that your child IS YOUR #1 priority and concern. I respect and appreciate that I am trusted to feel the same level of care towards them.

My Qualifications

CPR Certified
Infant to 6yr olds
Multiple children
Domestic and housekeeping

My Availability

I am available at any notice and am flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I am flexible depending on the need of the family. I can arrange payments on an hourly, a daily, or a weekly basis.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for 007Char. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I was very happy when she was looking after my daughter for a few afternoons. They did drawing and there was nice food for her. She is reliable and kind.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for IMJ72 IMJ72 about Avatar for 007Char 007Char on 01/03/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.