Kelly

Babysitter in Surrey

Female Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi there I currently work Langley park school for boys as a special needs teaching assistant which I very much enjoy, I’m currently keyworker to two boys one with DMD medical condition and the other has ASD and ADHD I’m also epipen trained. I also have two children of my own ages 11 and 15

My Experience

I have a lot of experience with children as I have two of my own and have worked in nurserys and currently work in Langley oark school for boys, which we have to deal with children for most of the day I'm very good with children as I use to be a dance teacher for children between the age of 3 years to 16 so have a lot of knowledge of children of all ages

My Qualifications

Math c
English c grade
Food and hygiene level 2
Communication skills
Dancing teacher
Special needs teaching assistant
Epipen training
Safe guarding training
Autistic trained.
Social emotional and mental heath trained.
Dyslexia trained.
First aid trained

My Availability

I am available from 3 30 onwards term time, I can do home time pick up from local school or after school clubs to me area cr7 and surrounding areas although I will have to look after them at my home which home check are available, as I have my own to children I'm more than happy to do there evening time dinner and snacks and even help with home work, I have a large house with back garden although I do have a friendly cat and dog I also drive so I am able to drop them home if needed. I'm am also available for babysitting and as I work in a school am available thoughtout the school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

my fees are £10.00 hour but slightly more if I need to drop them home to parents please to not hesitate to contact me

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.