
Babysitter in Cheshunt

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

Hi my names Naomi
I am 26 years old with a 5 month old daughter.. I work in a Pre school in Goffs Oak and is currently on Maternity,...I have always loved working with children, i would say i am very confident in my job and always put the needs of others before mine. I would like to say i am a very caring and that i have the understanding and the need to be patient and kind.

My Experience

I have my Level 2 in childcare and young peoples workforces and i have recently been working/ running a nursery and pre-school for over 3 years where i was senior management and my roles included running a staff team and running a room of 20 children aged 6 month to 5 years whilst making sure all children and staff where safe. I was also a Key worker were i had several Key children and worked daily with the EYFS and helped track and observe children and their learning i also have worked with children from the age of 6 month to 5 years, I am first aid trained as well as DBS checked. I have worked alongside different children who have different needs and abilities. I have also been on numerous courses including sing and sign, leading leaning and Early Help and Safeguarding and was also awarded my level 2 in Food Safety. Above all i love being creative and artistic i studied art and design in college and have my BTEC diploma in art and design.

My Qualifications

- Pre School Teacher (current)
- Worked with all Ages
- Worked with all disabilities
-First Aid Trained
-Upto date DBS

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.