Private Tutor in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 26 Feb 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor

About Me

Hi, I am a qualified primary school teacher with 10 years experience. I am a happy, bubbly individual who enjoys seeing children strive to achieve their goals. I am passionate about everything I do and lead a fun, active lifestyle.

My Experience

10 years in a primary school

Weekend and evening babysitting

Tutoring across the National Curriculum

Working with children who have special education needs

Level 3 trained nursery nurse from babies

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 in Childcare and Education

BA in Primary Education

Level 3 Forest school leader

Level 3 in Speech and Language

First aid

My Availability

Evenings from 6 and all day on weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/11/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £45.00 per hour

£45 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.