
Nanny in Crawley

Babysitter in Crawley

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Ofsted Registered

About Me

Hi, I'm Hayley and I'm 27. I’ve been a Nanny for a lovely family with 3 Children for two years and I have recently moved to Crawley.

My Experience

10+ years Babysitting.
4 years nursery setting experience.
2+ years Nannying. Baby Weaning. Looking after Children from 9months +

My Qualifications

Childcare Level 2
Safeguarding children
First Aid

My Availability

Atm I am available on Fridays.

Happy to help with school drop off/ pick ups or Mothers help, Day/Evening babysitting services over the weekend.

* currently not available during lockdown, I won’t be mixing more than one household ( my current nanny family ) but happy to chat if any questions for when we get back to some sort normality *

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.