Avatar for Ella
Ella
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in LONDON

Female Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 03 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I worked nanny baby sitter mother help I have 8 years experience nanny babysitter i have reference DBC certificate mother help first paediatric aid . i have experience cooking housekeeper .i`m patience ,experience with children,well education,good cook,good housekeeping I have good reference

My Experience

8 years experience babysitter mother hep housekeeper.

My Qualifications

I finished university international relations ans European studies babysitter, mother help first paediatric aid

My Availability

now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

14/hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 26/04/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate: first paediatric aid (added 26/04/2022)
  • image/svg+xml Childminding Agency Certificate (added 19/06/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 19/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.