Registered Childminder Job in Teddington

Female Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 27 Sep 2019 Email

About Me

Hi, I'm Holly. I have a 5 and a half year old son, and a 3 and a half year old daughter (as of July 2019) and we live in Teddington with my husband. We don't smoke, don't have any pets and love to spend time outdoors, baking, arts and crafts and playing with trains!

I work 4 days a week in central London, and my husband is full time also in town.

My son goes to SMSP primary school, and my daughter is cared for by our wonderful nanny (who is moving on to something different in September).

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Part Time Nanny

**Yet to find the right person for us, so we would consider somebody just to do from 12pm onwards if that helps!**

Looking for a lovely nanny or childminder 4 days a week in September to have both children in a morning before school/preschool. Then to pick my daughter up from preschool at midday and son at the end of the school day the day for wrap around care.

We would like somebody with plenty or energy, can cook (or keen to learn), and ofsted registered/eligible preferably-although this isn’t a deal breaker.

Preferred days Tuesday-Friday, but negotiable, and hours 8am-school drop off and then from midday until 6:30pm daily. During term time this will likely be around 30 hours. In the school holidays we will need more hours-44 a week. Again-if you can’t do mornings, do get in touch. I can be flexible!

If you are looking for September and want to find out more, please do get in touch.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.