Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Currently working in a school as a Teaching assistant and a Spanish personal tutor one evening per week. I would like to improve my career so I am trying to save money to study a masters degree, My email addres is

My Experience

I have been working with kids since 2015 when I moved to England and my last job as a nanny finished last February due to my current job but I am still in touch with the family.

My Qualifications

Spanish Language and Literature degree , Certificate of Level 2 in English by Cambridge and a certificate for teaching assistant

My Availability

I work 8:30 to 3:30 in the afternoon and from that time I am free. Furthermore, I am willing of working at the weekends or some evenings. I have my own car so working a bit late wouldn't be a problem.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 28/04/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.