
Nanny in Wadebridge

Babysitter in Wadebridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 01 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hi mums and dads!

Thank you for looking at my profile.

I've had 12 years experience with children and what a blessing it has been!

I absolutely adore kids! I'm into child led, free play and open ended resources. Calm and compassionate understanding for children as they discover this world. Embracing their feelings and emotions.

I'm very inspired by families taking Steiner and forest school approach to learning

Previous experience from ages 4 months to 15 years old and also have training as Birth and Post Natal Doula too. Experience in 4 countries over the world. In personal family homes, day care organisations and in schools. As well as the most open wild communities. Quite broad experiences :D
Happy to give references from the places I've worked.

I'm currently very open on the role as my hours and days are flexible.

Holistic raising of children is extremely important to me. Its incredibly rewarding. Some activities I find kids enjoy with me... beach treasure hunting, music making, finger painting, foraging, forest hut making, chalk street art, dancing.

Cooking is also a hobby so I'm happy to make family meals or get kids involved in baking if you wish.

I like to offer a sliding scale price done on trust and compassion. I understand that affording child care is very difficult for some and very straight forward for others.

I hope my page resonates with you and you are drawn to get in touch.

Thanks for your time! :)

My Experience

12 years.
Au pair, babysitting, day care, night nanny, teaching assistant

My Qualifications

Birth and post natal doula. 12 years experience working with children too. Am interested in doing a child led nature based qualification at some point as well.

My Availability

Now :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.