Fiona

Private Tutor in St Albans

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jun 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
French Tutor
German Tutor
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello. I have worked in primary schools for many years and am a language specialist. I also have lots of experience working with SEN children.


.

My Experience

I have over 11 years experience working in primary and secondary schools. I enjoy working with children and young adults and have been working as a private tutor for French and German for a number of years. I have taught both GCSE and A level students in French and German and also have experience working with SEN children at primary school level. I graduated with a first in German and French and am a native German speaker.

My Qualifications

First honours degree in German and French

My Availability

I am flexible and have availability during the week and on Saturday morning.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/08/2017

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.