2.5 stars (2)

Nanny in Manchester

Babysitter in Manchester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 06 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi there, I'm Natasha and I am currently a student studying towards a degree in health science. My main experience is within child care and home tutoring which is primarily KS1, KS2 and KS3. I have been tutoring for 3 years and have offered childcare services for 2 Years. I have experience within a primary school setting and personal experience with my family. I also have experience as a crèche worker where the curriculum was mainly play based and involved activities to develop the child’s physical and social abilities. I also have a food hygiene certificate so I am able to prepare meals when required.I also provide domestic duties as additional work as my previous role involved housekeeping. I have undertaken many relevant training courses which are listed below.
Please note for nanny/ babysitting roles that require help at their home address, I do also have a 1 year old son who will be with me a large majority of time for childcare required more than 2 hours . I also work with another family who has a 5 year old girl who may join us on outings.
Hope to hear from you soon. All the best
DBS and insurance provided
Reference available from the current family I am employed by.

My Experience

Teaching assistant year 3-4 2yr
Tutoring 3yr +
Domestic cleaning 1yr +
SEN experience
Newborn experience

My Qualifications

9 GCSE including maths and English
Level 2 food safety and hygiene
Level 2 first aid essentials
Level 2 supporting children with SEN
Level 3 Child protection
Working towards a BSc in Health Science
DBS checked
References available

My Availability

I am flexible around my current jobs roles.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Nannying start from 10.00 per hour.
Regular babysitting can be negotiable.

My tutoring starts at 20.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 03/06/2019)
  • http://thenounproject.comThe Noun ProjectIcon TemplateRemindersStrokesTry to keep strokes at 4pxMinimum stroke weight is 2pxFor thicker strokes use even numbers: 6px, 8px etc.Remember to expand strokes before saving as an SVG SizeCannot be wider or taller than 100px (artboard size)Scale your icon to fill as much of the artboard as possibleUngroupIf your design has more than one shape, make sure to ungroupSave asSave as .SVG and make sure “Use Artboards” is checked100px.SVGOnline advertisingMountainsCryCredit cardID / Driving licenseSubmitted by:James Bickerton UK Driving Licence (added 19/01/2018)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Natasha. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I had one session with her for 3 hours, she was right on time and I didn’t see any evident issues overall. A pleasing person. My child looked happy when I reached back home.

  • 4 stars Overall

by about Natasha on 31/07/2019

I booked this nanny, she said she’s coming. I kept calling her she did not answer on her mobile & no replies on the mesasages!!

  • 1 stars Overall

by about Natasha on 27/07/2019


Response by Natasha on 28/07/2019:

This was an unfair response as there had been a break in at my home address and every item including mobile had been taken. I have only just been able to re log into my account to respond to the messages.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.