Avatar for Waddilo
Waddilo

Nanny in Bury St Edmunds

Female Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help

About Me

My names Tara I am a cheerful, trustworthy and fun character who enjoys all areas of childcare.

My Experience

I have 25 years of experience with children aged birth to 13years.I have a level 4 qualification.

My Qualifications

National nursery nursing award level 3
Advanced nursery nursing level 4
Certificate of higher education level 4

My Availability

I am looking for a full time position but I am very flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/11/2016

My Fees

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.