
Nanny in Wetherby

Babysitter in Wetherby

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 22 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Festival Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hello Parents & Carers,

I am a professional nanny and sleep practitioner/consultant and I have Experience of working with children from birth - 16 years including twins plus SEN & disabilities.

I believe what makes an excellent nanny is one who is willing to muck in and help out where appropriate to make the families life a breeze! Hopefully I can help lighten the load :) I also love dogs and comfortable with other pets!

- Qualification- Level 3 CACHE Diploma in childcare & education
- Level 3 Sleep Training
- Fully insured
- DBS checked
- First aid trained
- References
- Self employed!
- Full driving license with a car & appropriate insurance
- OFSTED Registered

I Can accept the following-
Childcare vouchers
Tax free childcare
Universal Credits - I can provide invoices for this.
Other forms of government payments if they allow you to use them on an OFSTED registered nanny.

Unfortunately the 15 & 30 free hours cannot be used in conjunction with nannies.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

I run a business and need some free time to run it, so I’m only looking for part time.
Plus ad hoc bookings and emergency care.
Access to my own vehicle with business insurance.
Owner of my own business, I work any day of the week and I love my career working with children!
I cover the whole of Yorkshire!

My Experience

Experience of working with birth - 16 years old. Including twins and up to 5 children at once in one family.
Night nanny for new born babies & new born twins.
Sole charge of children for up to 3 weeks while parents are away.
I have been on holiday with families and happy to take bookings for this
Housekeeping/ Laundry
Personal Assistant
Admin/ Business Assistant as extra hours
Running Errands
Happy to cook for the children and the whole family

My Qualifications

Level 3 CACHE Diploma in Childcare and Education. Paediatric first aid. GCSE's.
Level 3 Sleep Training (Sleep Practitioner/Consultant)

My Availability

My availability is flexible, please message for bookings or regular hours.
Emergency nanny
Hotel & holiday apartment babysitter
Weddings & events nanny

Currently working term times after school and full days in the holidays mon-thurs (general private school time and holidays)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Fees dependant on hours offered and if I can be flexible in regards to other work if not a lot of hours are offered.
Babysitting starting after 7pm is £11 an hour or possibly flat fee.
Daily Nanny: £12 - £14 an hour dependent on hours offered and terms.
After school nanny - £15 an hour, happy to nanny share
Night Nanny for under 6 months old (12 hours) - £115 a night.
Night Nanny for over 6 months old (12 hours) - £90 a night. I occasionally do offers or discounts for multiple overnights. Overnights consist of 12 hours.
Times can be -
7pm - 7am
8pm - 8am
9pm - 9am
Other times may be considered.
Flat rate ends at 9am the next day.

As I am self employed you do not need to run payroll or have your own insurances, I have insurance. You also do not need to pay holiday pay/ sick pay or maternity pay.

All fees reflect my self employment status costs and includes the use of my vehicle while working at no extra cost provided travel to transport children is kept to under 15 miles per day. Plus 24/7 support for you and your family.
Sole care of children while parents go on holiday will be a discounted flat fee.
I am available to come on holiday with you, providing the costs of the holiday is covered by you and a flat fee or hourly rate will be negotiable when i work.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.