Avatar for Libby
Libby

Babysitter in Abingdon

Female Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I'm a mum of two and have a vast amount of childcare and family support experience.

My Experience

Previously I worked in a Children's Centre, I have first aid training and a high level of child care and child development experience.

My Qualifications

PGCE Early Years, EYPS, Masters in Child and Family Wellbeing

My Availability

Flexible, daytimes,After schools and evenings, some weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9 ph up until 6pm
£9.50 after 6pm
£10ph after midnight

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.