Avatar for juliecol


Childminder in Sheffield (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 02 Apr 2024

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

hi my name is julie im a single mum of 2 girls i live in southey green sheffield s57qf vacancys available for immediate start. pick up and drop off available on request for a small fee

My Experience

hi i have 19
years childminding exsperience im ofsted inspected ,first aided,i also have a up to date child protection .i offer a friendly service were your child will be cared for in a smoke free friendly enviroment.we like to paint ,bake,go on outings parks farms,extra.

My Qualifications

i also have a level 2 in classroom assistant course

My Availability

mornings from 7 till 6 mon to frie

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2016

My Fees

3.50 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence [DELETED] (added 27/07/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.