Childminder in Cleethorpes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 12 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I am a single parent to 2 boys who are aged 8 and 12. I also live with 2 cats and 2 rabbits.

My Experience

I have been an Primary School teacher since 1999 at 2 local schools working with children from aged 2.5 to 11. I have also look after my niece (aged 8) and nephew (aged 5) since the age of 1 when their parents have been working.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) in Music with Qualified Teacher Status.
Level 3 Home based Childcare qualification.
St John's Ambulance Paediatric First Aid Course

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/01/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.