
Childminder in Tunbridge Wells

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 30 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered

About Me

I am a registered Childminder and live in Tunbridge Wells (St James area), with my husband and three children who all attend school full-time.
I have been an Ofsted registered Childminder for 9 years !
I love the outdoors so most mornings we are out in the parks, or woods behind my house which has a shallow lake. The little ones love going there and playing.
I do enjoy going to different places to so we do visit the Hopfarm, Bewl Water, Haysden Park and visit parks around where I live or Hawkenbury and Pembury park too. I offer a safe and stimulating environment where your child will thrive and develop. I support children's learning by following the EYFS (Early Years Foundation Stage).
I also regularly visit playgroups in Tunbridge Wells too with other childminders and we all have a great time.
I have a well equipped garden too which has slides, playhouse, small climbing frame, trampoline and more.
It is really important to me that your baby/toddler feels so at home in my environment and I am so lucky that I also have a great relationship with my parents too.
If you wish me to supply food, I am happy to do so and cook fresh, hot healthy home cooked meals which include a variety of meat or vegetarian meals.

My Experience

I have experience of being a mother to three children, and having worked as a Childminder for nine years.
I have completed all the relevant courses to become a Childminder and am CRB checked. I add to my knowledge by attending courses which benefit my setting.

My Qualifications

I am a fully qualified Ofsted Registered childminder and hold a First Aid certificate and have a certificate in Safeguarding too.

My Availability

I am available Monday-Thursday 8pm-5.30pm, but always can be flexible so please ask if you require hours/days outside of these.

If you are looking for home to home childcare I would love to hear from you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.50 per hour

Ask upon request.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.