
Nanny in West Molesey

Babysitter in West Molesey

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello, I'm a qualified teacher with 21 years experience working with children aged 0-16. I have excellent references from my previous employers.
I'm Hungarian and I live in West Molesey with my husband and our 8 year old son.
I'm very reliable and friendly person. Love books, music and nature.

My Experience

21 years experience working with children aged 0-16.

My Qualifications

QTS - Qualified Teacher Status in Early Years Education / aged 3-7
Kindergarten teacher
Special Needs Education

My Availability

I'M NOT LOOKING FOR JOB NOW.
Flexible with days and hours. Prefer to work 2 full days. Any two days of the week or half days if needed. Also available for babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£10-12

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 04/06/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.