Nanny in Edinburgh

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 05 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Hi there my my name is gillian I am a experienced nanny off 20 years, I am a very confident bubbly person !

My Experience

I have 20 years experience as a nanny , 5 years experience in a nursery, I I have worked with many lovely families over the years, I enjoy lots off indoor and outdoor activities, lots off learning through play !

My Qualifications

Partly qualified , my experience has always been more important to families over the years! I have also paediatric first aid certificate

My Availability

Full time/part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 02/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

£12 open to negotiate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.