Avatar for Juliette


Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm a 34 years old French girl, recently graduated with a Bachelor in Psychology online. ( with the Open University). I already have a Bachelor in Sport and Education in France.
I'm greatly interested in child development as much as physical than emotional development.
I'm empathetic, patient, calm and easy going. I really like sports and I'm also quite energetic and enthusiastic. I believe children learn from their environment and from being active. I'm also really sensible to their emotional development. I strive to always empowering them and to find the right balance between giving them freedom and the fair structure they need.
I'm a reliable, flexible and open minded person.
I have a voluntary job with children in care and I train as a dancer during my free time and do different activities in London like skateboarding, climbing and Yoga.

My Experience

I have been looking after babies and children ull time in London for five years now. From 3months old to 9years old. I have experience with several children and homeschooling.
I have done quite a lot of babysitting since I'm a teenager of children from 2months old to 11 years old. I also looked after 2girls(7 and 9years old) full time during a summer (2004) and few years back 2little boys(2 and 5years old) full time for 4months.

I trained children from 5 to 12 years old in team sport for several years.
And I also work as a support worker and as a teacher aid with teenagers with autism 5 years ago.

My Qualifications

Bachelor in Psychology graduated in July 22.
I have a French Bachelor in sport and education.
Different specific qualification in sport( handball, swimming).

Different first aid qualifications
DBS checked

My Availability

I am looking to start with a new family in London from September.
I am already working with different families (after school pick ups) and looking to do more hours to complete. Im only available mornings, until 2pm. Also available weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 05/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £17.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £17.00 per hour (net)

I am self employed. Doing and paying my own taxes. I have been for the last few of years and as I am studying and looking at creating a business it will stay as such.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 03/02/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.