Part Time Nanny Job in Aberdeen

Female Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 19 Jul 2019 Email

About Me

I am currently on maternity leave having had our third child in November. I expect to return to work in October 2019 and would like a nanny to look after the children who will be 5, 3 and almost 1 at the time.

We are an active, outdoor loving family living in Cults. Our eldest attends Cults Primary School and will be going into P2. Our middle child will be attending nursery and the youngest just tagging along for all the drop offs and pick ups! So a car or love of walking will be required.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

I'm looking for a Live Out Part Time Nanny for 3 days per week. Ideally Tues, Wed & Thursday but the days could be flexible for the right person. We expect the hours to be 8am until 5:30pm or 6pm.

We are looking for someone that enjoys the outdoors and will encourage lots of outdoor play with all the children no matter the weather. Healthy eating is also important to our family and so our nanny would need to be supportive of that. We are looking for someone who is loving, kind and down to earth. A person that will be easy to get on with and hopefully feel like an extension to our family.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.