S Khatun

Nanny in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Babysitter in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I'm a hardworking and caring Nanny who has over 6 years experience as Nanny.
I am honest,trustworthy and have a good sense of humour. I am very punctual and motivated to help children become happy. I have my own two children.
I am willing to register as a Ofsted if you need and I have DBS cleared already and first aid course is up to date.

My Experience

I have over 14 years childcare experience as I have my own 2 children as well.
I have experience with from age 0-14 years old children.

My Qualifications

GNVQ health and social care: Level 2

Early years Childcare and training

My Availability

1-4 full days
And I can start as soon as possible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10-12

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: emergency first-aid at work one-day (added 19/02/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 19/02/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.