HayleyXx

Nanny in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Female Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am a 22 year-old female that is CACHE Level 3 qualified in Childcare. I work in an all day nursery based in Chelsfield - working 40 hours a week. I absolutely love love love working with children. I am a very hard-working individual that has a positive attitude and has great people skills, I love meeting new people. I am a very energetic and enthusiastic character, in addition I am very active and enjoy taking part in lots of sports, dance and going to the gym. I am happy to plan activities for the children and get them involved instead of watching TV all day.
• Preparing a daily and weekly schedule of stimulating activities.
• Helping children to discover new things every day by encouraging them to explore.
• Keeping records on individual children, including daily observations
• Supervise the activities of young children always, both inside and outside play.
• Work in partnership with parents, carers and staff to promote the welfare and education of young children.

The only disadvantage is that I do not drive, I am doing something about this, feel free to contact me to negotiate.

Achievements
QNUK Level 3 Award in Paediatric First Aid (RQF)
Emergency First Aid at work (in-house) (6 hours) In accordance with the Health and Safety First Aid Regulations, 1981
Makaton Trained

My Experience

May 16 to December 17 : I worked in a Leisure Centre and was able to run children's parties, and get them all interacting through games and challenges.

September 17 to October 18 : I worked in a nursery, five days a week. I provided a healthy snack and ensure that the setting is a welcoming and an enabling environment for the children to be in.

December 17 to October 18 : I recently working in a primary school as an afterschool club assistant, five days a week. I provided a healthy snack and make sure that there is an enabling environment for the children to play in.

November 18 to Present : I work in an all day nursery based in Chelsfield, working 40 hours a week and have been given the role of deputy room leader for the preschool room.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Child Development

English: C
Maths: C
Science: B
Childcare: B
Dance: B
ICT: B

My Availability

I am looking for a nanny job starting January 2022 - Mon to Fri
Happy to babysit - after working hours in the evening - Mon to Sun

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

At the moment I am on just over £10 an hour, so it is only professional to ask for a little more. I am more than happy to negotiate wages before working.
I ask for between £12 to £15 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.