Registered Childminder Job in Aberdeen

Female Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 17 Oct 2019 Email

About Me

Hello, I’m a working mum with 3 children. My partner works full time.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny

We have three lovely children (Age 6 years, 5 years and 3 years old).
We require permanent childcare from November.
It would be approximately 30 hours per week (weekdays only).
I would require you to make the children's breakfast and walk the two older children to school. Then look after our three year old.
All the kids are very easy going and well behaved. The three year old is super chatty and really good company. He’s also potty trained.
We live in Ferryhill and would prefer either a live out nanny or a live in au pair. But we will also consider local childminders .
Pay is negotiable but will be competitive .
Please get in touch if you would like to discuss the position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/09/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.