Avatar for Beth


Nanny in Bristol (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Apr 2017 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login 11 Jun 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Festival Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello, I have been working as a nanny for just over 4 years now and I enjoy it so much, I love my job! Previously when I first qualified I worked within a range of settings both private and state education, working with children ranging from 4 months - 5 years! I provide high quality care and supervion and take pride in providing safe and happy experiences for children to learn and grow. I'm a bubbly and fun character and confident working individually. I can comunicate well, I'm trustworthy and value the importance of building a strong relationship with all of the family. Whilst caring for children I ensure I plan for quality activities and learning experiences that are taliored around the child's spesific needs that are fun, stimulating and educational. I enjoy creative and sensory play activities; baking activities and encourage the children to be involved in lunch/dinner prep; regular trips out to the local library, parks, the museum/mshed, etc; music, dance &yoga; exploring the outdoors and regular trips to the woods and attending forest/beach school sessions; developing reading, writing and maths and much more.

My Experience

I have been working as a nanny for many years now and have worked with a few different families! I have now finished my recent role as the child has began school and looking to find new families to work with

I have experience working withinn a range of settings - schools, nurseries and children's centre's. I have cared for children aged 4 months - 6 years.

I have gained and continue to grow lots of of experience enabling me to feel confident and secure in my skills and abilities to provide high quality care and supervision following individual care plans. I also occassionally attend training courses to ensure I am always up to date with key changes and continously working on my proffessional development.

My Qualifications

College Green Bristol 2013-2015: CACHE level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education.

Paediatric First Aid certificate 2023 (continously renewed every 3 years)

Orchard School Bristol 2008- June 2013: GCSE’s & BTEC

Bronze Duke of Edinburgh Award

Ofsted registration previously obtained and can be again on request.

My Availability

Available mondays occassionally now too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/08/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour


My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 29/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.