Avatar for Helaina
image/svg+xml

Helaina

Nanny in Falkirk (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login 23 Feb 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

INFORMATION ABOUT ME.

I am a patient, caring, energetic and reliable person.
I have a friendly, positive and approachable nature.
I have a genuine interest in maximising children’s happiness and well-being in their daily live’s by doing activities that bring out their best qualities and happiness.

I believe that all children thrive through positive learning (especially spending time outdoors) and that they all learn at different pace’s in their life; and that should be respected.
This is why I focus on positivity, mindfulness and gratitude daily, even in my own personal life.


FULL BACKGROUND POLICE CHECKED.

SSSC registered.
Full Enhanced Disclosure checked.
Full clean UK Driving License.


HOBBIES & INTERESTS.

I am a non smoker.

I enjoy keeping fit, whilst spending a lot of my time outdoors.
I also enjoy travelling in my spare time.
I have done a fair bit of travelling worldwide, through my previous job, where I worked as a Flight Attendant with Emirates Airline.
I have pastime hobbies that include, arts and crafts, and creating new recipes.

My Experience

I have worked with both, vulnerable adults and children.

I have raised my own family of four.

I have also helped friends and family with childcare.

I have experience in working with the elderly.

My Qualifications

I am SSSC registered.

Enhanced PVG certificated.

Epilepsy & Dementia trained.

Nutrition & Well-being certified.

Mental Health Awareness certificated

Trained in medication administration.

Calms Trained.

First Aid certified.

My Availability

Flexible approach.

I can travel abroad, or work within the UK to offer my childcare services, whether that be to assist parents on a work or pleasure basis.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£15.00 per hour.

My Documents

  • PVG Check (added 02/04/2023)
  • Training Certificate (added 01/04/2023)
  • Training Certificate (added 01/04/2023)
  • Other (added 01/04/2023)
  • Other (added 01/04/2023)
  • PVG Check (added 01/04/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 12/08/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 12/08/2020)
  • PVG Check (added 12/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.