Babysitter in London Borough Of Barking And Dagenham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2017 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Apr 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I work full time at a children's centre. I have a family consisting of 2 young boys. I'm very energetic, creative, organised, caring and loving to all children. Well mannered and bubbly personality to keep everyone cheered up.

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for 13 years, aged from 0-5 years. Having my own children, gives me more experience. I can care for older children too.

My Qualifications

I hold a Ba (hons) Early childhood studies.
NNEB

My Availability

I'm flexible to work evenings and some weekends if I know in advanced.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/06/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.