Hannah

Babysitter in Cressage

Female Member since Jul 2017 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I'm Hannah a mummy of one based in the Shrewsbury area. I'm 29 years old and work part time as a Teaching Assistant in a local Prep School.

My Experience

I have been working within a school setting for the past 6 years. Currently I work with 6-7 year olds but have a wide range of experience with children from newborn up to 16 year olds.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Teaching Assistant.

My Availability

I'm available most evenings from 7pm and for emergency times can be very flexible. Overnight sitting can be booked with 3 or more days notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/07/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Hourly rate depending on the number of children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.