Avatar for Carolina


Nanny in Norwich (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Aug 2017 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm Spanish. I'm 30 years old.
I was living in London 3 years ago. I’m living in Norwich right now.
I love children, I like to spend time playing with them because I feel happy with them, I always learn from them, their innocence, their happiness.
I'm responsible, self-confident, cheerful and down to earth.
I enjoy listening to music, swimming and reading

My Experience

I had worked with many families and I currently have a good relationship with them. I have 7 years experience as a nanny and babysitting in Spain more than 3 years experience in London. (Letter of recommendation available on request).
I have taken of care of children between 0-11 years old.
I picked them up from school, I took them to activities. I played with them. I helped them with their homework. I prepared the dinner, bath time and then put them to bed. Sometimes we did outdoors activities. And I spent overnight with them when it was required.

I’m also able to teach some Spanish.

Spanish language is the world's second-most spoken native language.

On of the main benefits of learning a second language at an early age is that children learn faster and easier. They are like sponges because their brain are still developing.
Another benefit is who learn a second language tend to display more
empathy toward others and are more receptive to other cultures
and experiences.

I'm currently studying an online Early Years Teacher & Child Care Course

My Qualifications

-Emotional intelligence. University Foundation Las Palmas (FULP) Online
-Social and Communication skills. University Foundation Las Palmas (FULP) Online .
-English course. A2 (350 hours)
-Hairdressing and beautician professional 4 year full-time vocational training course.
-Secondary Education: Completed with diploma.

My Availability

I have specially experience in newborns and children (0-5 years old).
Currently I’m working with a family but I'm happy to help
explorador babysitting for the weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes no
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight yes no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 30/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 30/11/2023)
  • First Aid Certificate: Certificate Paediatric First Aid Level 3 (added 21/11/2023)
  • Training Certificate: Child protection (added 25/07/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.