Avatar for Gizmo
Gizmo

Babysitter in Cumbernauld

Female Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm an 18 year old psychology student in Glasgow. I've just moved into my second year and hope to go into childcare when I graduate.
I enjoy arts & crafts, as well as baking, writing, and reading. In school I was good at and enjoyed English plus a variety of social subjects.

My Experience

I've done work experience in a nursery (age 2-3) and a childminder's (age 2-10). I've also babysat for a family with an 8 and 5 year old. Currently I volunteer with a befriender program where I take a child out once a fortnight. I also volunteer in a prison where I play with children who are visiting. I hold a PVG dated 07/17 .

My Qualifications

My Availability

I would be available all day Tuesday as well as weekends. My classes never start before 11am or after 4pm so hours outside of these days could easily be arranged.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no no yes yes
After School no yes yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/09/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.50 per hour

Very flexible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.