Avatar for Bella
Bella
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London: Richmond Upon Thames

Babysitter in London: Richmond Upon Thames

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Sep 2017 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 01 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Good afternoon,
I am a young but hardworking nanny looking for another role to hopefully start.
Whilst I know I am young, I believe that my experience (3+ years), with my attributes would help me be a great nanny!
My positive traits include being enthusiastic, hardworking, passionate, loving, respectful and dedicated.
I firmly believe that children deserve to experience lots of positivity with ‘magic’; I love to ensure that their childhood is filled with this.
I believe that it is vital that they feel respected, protected, loved, heard, welcome and appreciated.
I would be able to confidently fulfil nannying expectations to a high standard, as well as arranging fun stimulating activities both indoors or outdoors.
Additionally, I would also be able to help with cooking, housekeeping, homework, groceries, errands and other admin tasks also.
I would be happy to send over my resume plus references. I would love to discuss this job opportunity, as I believe I would be a great match; this position seems amazing!
Thank you very much,
-Bella

My Experience

I started working with children in 2017, however that was voluntary and unpaid. From 2018, I begun being hired by families to look after their children.
I have worked with a number of kids from ages 3-15, doing things such as school-drop offs, pick-ups, full days, homework help, taking them out, entertaining, cleaning and cooking.
I am able to give more information about my experience.
Thank you very much!

My Qualifications

I have qualifications in GCSE’s and A-levels, plus in LAMDA exams.

My Availability

Ideally from June or July.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)

I am open to discussion on my fees, whether that be to lower them or raise them.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 07/06/2022)
  • Full CV (added 16/05/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 11/02/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.