
Private Tutor in London Borough Of Harrow

Babysitter in London Borough Of Harrow

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2017 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 19 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
DBS Check
Maths Tutor

About Me

My name is Michelle I am a 34 year old driver from London. For two and a half years I have been working as a
Pre-School Teacher in a private school, teaching maths, phonics and life skills to 3/4 year old's, preparing them for reception.
For four and half years I worked in nursery settings before spending ten years working as a Private Nanny for different families, caring for children of all ages including new borns.

I have also trained as a Caseworker for the Charity Victim Support, volunteered in a Primary School as a Teaching Assistant, as well as working within the retail sector, to develop new transferable skills.
I'm used to planning and arranging various fun, enjoyable activities and days out with children of all ages.

I'm a happy and energetic person who's enjoys travelling, going to the cinema, the theatre, comedy nights, attending the gym for classes such as boxercise, Zumba and yoga.

My Experience

I have an NVQ Level 3 in Childcare and Education, an up to date First Aid Certificate, Clear DBS and a clean driving licence. I have 18 years Childcare experience working in nurseries, as a private nanny for families and now a pre-school teacher.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in Childcare and Education
First Aid
DBS
Clean UK Drivers Licence
Safeguarding Training
Health & Safety Training

My Availability

I am available for Friday evening, Saturday and Sunday daytime/evening babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Depending on how many children and the hours.
Around 13-14net per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.