5 stars (1)

Au Pair in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 15 Sep 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Special Needs Experience
Visa
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Macarena, I am 26 years old, Spanish but, leaving in the Uk.
I am a bubbly, enthusiastic and responsible individual and working with children is a huge passion of mine, the majority of the work that I have done with children has been voluntary and has been both in Spain and in Thailand

My Experience

I have experience with children with disabilities during 4 years in Spain and I am working as a classroom assistant in a school with autism children and also as an au pair

My Qualifications

I have a degree of Pedagogy.

My Availability

I am looking for babysitting/nanny work at the weekends and in the evenings!!!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Macarena. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Macarena worked for us almost every weekend during the academic year, 2018 - 2019. She is exactly as she describes herself and was fantastic with both of our children - she took point in looking after them at home and also took them on outings (including taking our youngest swimming) to enable us to work on our home renovation and do admin tasks. Macarena works at a local specialist Autism school during the week which meant that she was well equipped to support our oldest child who has some additional needs. During 2018 - 2019, we ran a home therapy programme and Macarena became a part of our therapy team facilitating activities that helped our child improve their verbal communication skills. We highly recommend Macarena to anyone looking for a hard working, fun and self-starting au-pair.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Macarena on 02/09/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.