AnnaMC

Nanny in Treorchy

Babysitter in Treorchy

Female Member since Dec 2017 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is Anna , i have just moved to wales from london , i was a teaching assistant at a catholic primary school for 6 years , i have great refrences & full first Aid , i am looking for some work in the area , i have also worked for a nursey lots of experience & full safe guarding training .

My Experience

Teaching assistant, nursery play worker, nanny for many families, safe guarding training completed , teaching assistant for 6 years at catholic primary school

My Qualifications

First aid training / safe guarding completed , lots of experience mainly ,health & saftey, great refrences

My Availability

any time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.