
Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2018 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Big sister, student and general creative girl, studying at the University of Kent. Looking for babysitting work.

My Experience

I have helped at a number of weddings, a Summer Youth Cafe and babysat my sister who is 6 years old. I am a kind and creative person. I like to use my sense of humour when looking after children. I am fully insured and happy to carry out an enhanced police check. If you are looking for a reliable person do send me a message.

My Qualifications

All GCSEs
ALevel - Art, Media Studies and Psychology.
Currently studying a film degree.

My Availability

I am fully available Saturday- Monday and weekday evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 28/02/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

£8.50

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.