Dominika

Nanny in Beckenham

Babysitter in Beckenham

Female Member since Apr 2018 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 02 May 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Festival Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

***LOOKING FOR A NANNY LIVE OUT POSITION ONLY***

**I'M COVID VACCINATED**


My name is Dominika. I am 27 years old. I work as a nanny for 7+ years.

I am very responsible, protective, calm and reliable person able to provide a safe, fun and stimulating enviroment for children.

I love spending time with children and watch their development. I'm very easy going person, honest, reliable, mature and very flexible. Also I'm very out-going person I would rather be outside in the park or playground with children then spend the time inside.

I love to cook healthy meals and I consider myself as a good cook.

I am very confident driver. I have been driving for 8 years.
**I have my own car**

My Experience

- More than 7 years experience of working as a nanny
- Experience in taking care of babies (3 months+ toddlers and school age experience)
- Open to evening/weekend babysitting
- 8 years of driving experience (in
UK/Slovakia)
- Potty training course
- Excellent references
- DBS
- Red Cross water safety certificate
- Pet friendly
- Non smoker
- Very artistic

- Able to plan and arrange safe, fun learning opportunities.
- Know how to plan weekly menu and prepare healthy meals and snacks

I am very flexible last minute help + babysittings.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid Certificate.
Childminder & Nanny Insurance.
Potty training course
Red Cross water safety certificate
Sleep training
DBS

My Availability

I'm able to start working from May

*(Looking for a full time nanny live out position only)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.