Avatar for deecee97
image/svg+xml

Deecee97

Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 28 Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello there! I’m looking for a flexible part time nanny role.

My name is Diém and I'm a trilingual 26-year-old woman fluent in Swedish, Kurdish, and English living in London Victoria, SW1V. I am currently doing my Legal practice course with a master's of law and working towards becoming a solicitor. I have 4+ years of experience with children and teenagers of all age groups, I've also worked as a nanny, babysitter, daycare worker, and youth worker in both Sweden and in the UK.

My Experience

I had the opportunity of working as a full-time nanny for a wonderful family when I lived in Guildford and I looked after their lovely two children, an 5 months old boy, and a 4-year-old girl. I’m now looking for a few hours a week/part time role.

In my spare time, I love to sing and record music. When I'm not reading my law textbooks I enjoy reading poems and writing my own poetry. I'm also passionate about fundraising for causes that I believe in and I am currently working on a project and I am fundraising to create meal packs to feed orphans, war victims, and women in refugee camps in Kurdistan.

I'm naturally very caring and enthusiastic about children, and I would love to join a loving family.
I believe in the importance of children learning and expressing themselves through creativity, and my priority is to help create a loving, safe, and fun environment!

I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you.

Kind regards,
Diém

My Qualifications

LLB LAW (HONS) Bachelors
LLM LEGAL PRACTICE (SOLICITORS)
CPD certificate Paralegal Trainee Program

I've worked as a babysitter, daycare worker, youth worker, and full-time nanny.

My Availability

Available Monday to Friday - Part-time/flexible/agreed hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £25.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £25.00 per hour (net)

.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 20/08/2023)
  • EU Passport (added 03/04/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.