Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login 16 Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am a 20 year old, first year Fashion student. I am part of a large family with loads of children. I love being around children, and am therefore working in a childrens retail store part time.

My Experience

I have experience with children of a variety of ages, coming from a large family, from newborns, through to teenagers. I am also familiar with babysitting as I have done so on an ad hoc basis previously.

My Qualifications

Fluent in English
GCSE - passes for all subjects
AS/A Levels - passes for all subjects

My Availability

My availabilty is fairly flexible as my spare time varies according to my Uni timetable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.