
Nanny in Hartford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 05 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Mature 32 year old professional currently based in Cheshire with my partner .
I am a qualified nanny having also worked for schools teaching in SEN for a few years along with private care and 2 live in previous roles with families. I am looking at long term options with a wonderful family but also willing to take on short term positions may this be a requirement. Ideally I would be seeking to provide baby/childcare days/nights, or 3/4 full days but a minimum of 30 hours plus per week so the role can be sustainable . I would possibly consider before and after school for older children/toddlers , also a combined role to include all aspects of childcare, house help, pet care and PA work within the family or business . Happy to discuss options as I am extremely flexible at present to include late evenings and over night care.
* Update from March 2020 - with the current worldwide coronavirus and the impact this is having on families i happy to take on short term placements live in or out and accommodate the best way possible with days, hours and rates to suit everybody's circumstances.

My specialism is within sen , childcare, multiples and twins, and maternity care. I will also be completing another maternity nurse course in 2019 as a complete update and to come up to date with all relevant updates and legislation etc, with a view to complete nursing in the future.

At the present time I am self employed and have been for the past 5 years - this being an initial requirement from a family whereby I was working as a nanny and also house manager. I would ideally prefer to stay this way but happy to still put contracts in place as I fell this is necessary from both sides and for stability and continuity all round.

I am very happy to help out with household tasks alongside childcare, also outdoor help with grounds, animals, dog walking, pet care and horse/stable help if required. This can be as extra hours or as part of my role with you as a family.

I have a fully updated DBS check on file which is also accessible on the update service, car driver with all business insurances and nanny insurance , first aid and references available.

I look forward to hearing from you with any questions
Regards
Kate

My Experience

childcare, sen, teaching, maternity, pet care and housekeeping

My Qualifications

AVCE, BA
AVCE in health social and early years
BA education SEN
Current - Part time further study in chosen area

My Availability

From 10/6/18

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/03/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

£10.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.