Avatar for Vicki
Vicki
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Manchester

Babysitter in Manchester

Female Member since May 2018 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 02 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 39 years old. I am outgoing, bubbly, caring, patient and a loving person. I very much enjoy working with children, as I have been doing this for many years.
I enjoy spending time with my friends/ family, socialising, I enjoy swimming and babysit for my niece and nephew ,in my free time, as and when needed.

My Experience

I have been qualified since 2001and I have worked in various settings, such as Private Day Nurseries , Children Centres, Playschemes, Primary and Secondary schools. I have worked with children with autism, downs syndrome and mild/moderate learning difficulties.

I have had regular babysitting work before. I am looking for Nannying/ Au Pair work to start as soon as possible, work abroad, preferably live in.

A couple of years ago, I nannied in Marbella for two weeks, looking after 7 children aged ages 4-11 years old. I was a live in nanny and three families lived in the villa. I was responsible for keeping them safe, happy, nurtured and provided them with lots of fun activities, going swimming, playing board games etc


I am available for babysitting during the week in the evenings or weekend and school holidays. I am very flexible within my hours.

I am able to work overnight if needed.

My Qualifications

NNEB CACHE Diploma in Nursery Nursing. I have been qualified two yearsand I have worked in Private Day Nurseries, Children centres, creches, Playschemes, Primary and secondary Schools and I have had babysitting work.

My Availability

I am available as soon as possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

£9.00 per hour due to my qualification and experience.

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Certificate- Childcare.Com (added 24/08/2021)
  • Full CV (added 15/08/2021)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 28/06/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 07/06/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 07/06/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Nursery Nursing Certificate (added 07/06/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid Certificate (added 07/06/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 07/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.