Avatar for Jana_H
Jana_H

Nanny in Watford

Babysitter in Watford

Female Member since Jun 2011 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

DECEMBER 2022/JANUARY 2023 START

Experienced nanny available!
I am a very responsible, flexible, trustworthy, punctual, enthusiastic and caring person, non smoker, driver with own car.

I have 2 beautiful sons, my older boy is 7 and at school full time and my younger one is almost 4, starting school in September 2022.

I always put children's safety, happiness and good personal development first!

I have been a nanny for 17 years as I really enjoy working with children, seeing them grow and flourish.

I am adaptable and understanding, and I think it is essential that nanny and parents get on well and understand each other completely so that we as a team can bring out the best in children.

I love animals so I'd be very comfortable with dogs, cats and other animals.
Very happy to walk dogs too if required.

My Experience

I have had an opportunity to help babies to develop into happy, confident children.

I have 17 years of childcare experience as a live in / live out nanny from newborn - 12 years old.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Diploma in children&young people's workforce

Paediatric 1st Aid Qualified

Child Protection Certificate

Food Safety Award Level 2

DBS check

My Availability

- 3/4 days a week

- evening babysitting

- Overnights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/06/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.