Nanny in City Of Westminster

Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 18 Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Newborn Experience
Governess
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a 49 years old, Spanish from the Canaries ( La Palma) my name is Ana Lopez, I came to the UK in March 1991, my English is perfect of course I have a Spanish accent but other than that is perfect, I've worked in Reubens in Baker St and also in Bomboniere back in the 90s as a waitress, after that I got married and became a housewife and mother to six also grandmother to two, I've homeschooled my children for 9 years ,now my children have all grown up and move on and i want to fill that gap with work, I am very good as a cook,clean to the standards of decor magazines and most of all a good nanny because my life and the years with my own has give me the best experience and references and only if u meet me and try me out u will be able to see it for ur self, I have done lots and lots of babysitting to family,friends and ofc my grandchildren all for free, I am as my age required a very reliable, serious, good manner and good word person, I do not smoke or drink alcohol and I do not party, I love meeting new people and I am very chatty, I strongly believe in communication, tolerance and acceptance regardless of colour,religion or age, my priorities in life is my family and contributing for the best of our society and youth in particular, I am a very soft hearted and tent to like everyone I meet and I've a way with children in particular babies, I concentrate in respecting others and their ways and I like to receive the same, honesty is one of my best qualities and so I can only say meet me and see for ur self because everyone will say the best about them selves, thank u and god bless

My Experience

My experience are the bringing up of my six children and helping with my two grandchildren

My Qualifications

My qualifications are my life as a mum,wife and homeschooling mum, unfortunately we do not get any degree for been a housewife and mum yet is the most commit and intensive job out there and should come one day when we all get our diploma, reference and years of experience on paper, so I have nothing in paper but plenty otherwise

My Availability

Monday to Friday from 7am to 12pm and weekends anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 30/09/2018

My Fees

Negotiable

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference (added 07/07/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.