
Nanny in Nantwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2018 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 23 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a fun, energetic, creative and compassionate young adult seeking to work with a family with young children and babies. Currently pursuing a career in primary education at university with a specialism in SEND and KS1.

My Experience

6 years experience assistant teaching at a local dance school 4 times a week with children ages 2-16. Alongside this I also worked as a part time personal assistant to a young learning disabled girl twice a week. Live in nanny for 6 months for 3 children all under the ages of 4, new born experience and worked as a night nurse within this role. I'd like to also be considered for primary tutoring, phonics, maths and English at KS1 level, as I'm currently training towards my QTS I have the appropriate training for this role. Having worked with special needs for a number of years and more recently working within schools to provide specialist assistance, do consider me for a more specialist role.This gives me a wide range of experience with different behaviours and needs in all children.

Qualifications I attain:
-Full DBS check, (please ask if you want a copy)
-Full first aid training
-QTS in primary teaching (in process)
-Full clean driving license

My Qualifications

BTEC in musical theatre, DBS, first aid training, full driving license and basic French.
Currently pursuing my degree in primary education with QTS.

My Availability

I would like to be considered for a role working with a range of ages and have no preference of the amount of days I work, I enjoy being pushed and like to be constantly kept busy.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 16/07/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.