
Babysitter in Wolverhampton

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 22 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I believe I am a caring and loving individual who adores hidkren and takes the responsibility of looking after them very seriously. I currently attend college getting my animal management qualifications while doing studies on health and social. I am looking for a family to help out on the side to add to my experience as I love looking after children.

My Experience

I have been a childminder for various family’s for 2 years also while looking after my sisters now and again. I have experience with newborns - 2yrs and I am understanding about your child’s needs. I have experience with special needs and anxiety in children.

My Qualifications

First aid qualification
6 months experience in a nursery for under 2s

My Availability

I am available throughout the day and evenings. Term times and weekends if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.