Nanny in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 24 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I’m Paige I’m a young vibrant nanny Looking for a nanny role. I’m also available for AD HOC BABYSITTING. My childcare career started 4 years ago in a nursery where I achieved my level 2 qualification and first aid certificate. Soon after I decided to broaden my horizons, hence why I became a nanny. For me nannying isn’t just a job it’s a great responsibility for the care and welfare of other people’s precious children. I would describe myself as bubbly, creative, nurturing and enthusiastic in what I do. I’m also very tidy and take great pride in my surroundings. I’m well known in a community of mums and dads. Parents are always so pleased with the high-quality of care I provide for their children and have nothing but great things to say about me- I can provide references!
In my ideal nanny role I will be caring for one or more (1-4) children. The ages preferred are newborn- 5years. I’ve often had more than 1child to look after. Wouldn’t want it any other way- I love the chaos !
I believe the EYFS is an important guideline for children’s development. In the past I have planned a range stimulating indoor/outdoor activities; where it has shown in their little personalities. One of my many skills is cooking and baking. I would cook the children healthy nourishing meals and get them involved with the cooking and baking too! Outside of nannying my hobbies would include: going out to eat in different places, spending time with loved ones and walking my dogs- who I adore. Thanks for reading if you are interested or may know anyone looking for a nanny message me.

Paige

My Experience

Babysat for friends and family over 2 years. I look after my 3 year old sister often and neighbours children. Worked in nursery for 3 years. And been a nanny since September 2019

My Qualifications

Level 1&2 childcare qualified
DBS checked.
First aid trained

My Availability

Available all the time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.